13
Summer Family Camp
Saturday 13th July 2019day event
12
Summer Family Camp
Friday 12th July 2019day event
10
Summer Family Camp
Wednesday 10th July 2019day event
9
Summer Family Camp
Tuesday 9th July 2019day event
8
Summer Family Camp
Monday 8th July 2019day event
7
Summer Family Camp
Sunday 7th July 2019day event
6
Summer Family Camp
Saturday 6th July 2019day event
21
Easter Seminar
Sunday 21st April 2019day event
20
Easter Seminar
Saturday 20th April 2019day event
19
Easter Seminar
Friday 19th April 2019day event
30
Bible Seminar in Brno - Hotel Continental
Saturday 30th March 2019start: 14:00
29
Bible Seminar in Brno - Hotel Continental
Friday 29th March 2019start: 18:30
previous events